Buchungshotline: 038303 1719 // online buchen // english version english

Hotel

Baltic Sea Hotel Bernstein – your premium vacation high above the sea

a small overview

A premium spot above the sea

Are you looking for a particularly beautiful spa hotel on the Baltic Sea? Then you are in the right place at Hotel Bernstein in Sellin on the isle of Rügen! We offer you a fantastic view of the Baltic Sea, excellent service and an upscale cuisine focused on fine regional foods. Our Ambra Spa is one of the most popular spas on Rügen. As a member of the “Premium Selection” Group, Hotel Bernstein is part of an exclusive circle of top hotels, which guarantee high-quality spa offers. Our family-run hotel has 72 comfortably furnished rooms, of which many offer an incredible sea view.
Especially in autumn and winter, our hotel is a popular destination for a relaxing spa vacation. Be energized by a fascinating walk along sandy beaches and a stormy Baltic Sea. Regenerate in our Ambra Spa and enjoy the panoramic view over the Baltic Sea: deep blue water as far as the eye can see!

Please call us: +49 38303 – 1719.

We will be happy to assist you and tailor your vacation to your individual needs.

 

Baltic Sea Hotel Bernstein – the hotel with sea view in Sellin

The Baltic Sea hotel with sea view in Sellin

The 4-star superior spa hotel Bernstein was built in 1993 on the high bank by the Sellin pier. New trends and the requests of our guests are important to us – that is why we are enthusiastically working to improve our hotel ambience, services and offers at all times. In 2018, we celebrate our 25th anniversary. We are very proud of that!

Made-to-measure vacation by the Baltic Sea on the isle of Rügen

In the 72 non-smoking rooms of our hotel by the Baltic Sea, our guests experience wonderful made-to-measure vacations. You can stay in a double or single room, choose a suite as your vacation domicile, an apartment or a family-friendly double room with a private connecting door. Because there is only the Baltic Sea in front of you, there is a soothing silence at night in our hotel on the high bank of Sellin. The morning welcomes you with a breathtaking view – can you imagine a better start for a vacation day on the coast of the Baltic Sea?

Relaxing moments with sea view

In our restaurant with a sun terrace, we offer comfy reading times, coffee breaks and culinary delights. With 80 seats, it is generously equipped. Up to 50 guests can also be seated on the terrace. The view from here stretches over the Baltic Sea to the harbor town of Sassnitz and to the chalk cliffs of the Jasmund peninsula in the North. In the evening “Bernsteinlounge” is the perfect place to meet new and old friends. The bar serves selected wines or sparkling cocktails – best to be enjoyed with our incredible sea view.

Our Webcam shows the Sellin pier with its historic spa architecture. From this famous Rügen landmark on everything is about beaches, bathing, swimming, and having fun by the Baltic Sea. Beautiful sandy beaches stretch for miles all the way down to the South of the island.

Peaceful evening atmosphere Hotel Bernstein, in the background the Baltic Sea coast

Abendstimmung Hotel Bernstein, im Hintergrund die Ostseeküste

Why don’t you plan your Baltic Sea vacation on the isle of Rügen with our “vacation planner”.

Buchungshotline: 038303 1719 // online buchen

Hotel

ein kleiner Überblick

Ostsee Hotel Bernstein – Ihr Logenplatz hoch über dem Meer

Ein Logenplatz über dem Meer

Sie suchen ein besonders schönes Wellnesshotel an der Ostsee? Dann sind Sie im Hotel Bernstein in Sellin auf Rügen genau richtig! Wir bieten Ihnen einen traumhaften Blick auf die Ostsee, ausgezeichneten Service und eine gehobene Küche mit regionaler Ausrichtung. Unser Wellnessbereich Ambra Spa gehört zu den beliebtesten auf Rügen. Als Mitglied der „Premium Selection“ Gruppe befindet sich das Hotel Bernstein zudem in einem exklusiven Kreis von Spitzenhotels, die hochwertige Wellnessangebote garantieren. Unser familiengeführtes Haus verfügt über 72 behaglich eingerichtete Zimmer, viele von ihnen bieten einen unverstellten Meerblick.

Vor allem im Herbst und im Winter ist unser Hotel ein beliebtes Reiseziel für den entspannten Wellnessurlaub. Holen Sie sich die Energie des Meeres bei Sturmwanderungen am Ostseestrand. Regenerieren Sie in unserem Ambra Spa und genießen den Panoramablick über die See: tiefblaues Wasser soweit das Auge reicht!

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 38303 – 1719.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und stellen Ihnen Ihren Urlaub nach Maß zusammen.

 

Ostseehotel Bernstein – das Hotel mit Meerblick in Sellin

Das Ostseehotel mit Meerblick in Sellin

Das 4 Sterne Superior Wellnesshotel Bernstein wurde im Jahre 1993 auf dem Hochufer an der Selliner Seebrücke erbaut. Interessante Trends und die Wünsche unserer Gäste sind uns wichtig – darum arbeiten wir mit Enthusiasmus daran, Ambiente, Service und Angebote ständig zu verbessern. Im Jahre 2018 feiern wir unser 25-jähriges Jubiläum. Darauf sind wir stolz!

Ostseeurlaub auf Rügen nach Maß

In den 72 Nichtraucherzimmern erleben unsere Gäste im Hotel an der Ostsee wunderschöne Ferien nach Maß. Sie wohnen im Doppel- oder Einzelzimmer, wählen die Suite als ihr Domizil, das Appartement oder ein familienfreundliches Doppelzimmer mit privater Verbindungstür. Weil vor Ihnen nur noch die Ostsee liegt, herrscht bei Nacht eine wohltuende Stille in diesem Hotel am Hochufer. Der Morgen begrüßt Sie mit einer atemberaubenden Sicht – könnte ein Urlaubstag an der Ostseeküste schöner beginnen?

Entspannte Stunden mit Seeblick

Lesestunden, Kaffeeklatsch und kulinarischen Genuss bieten wir unseren Gästen im Restaurant mit Sonnenterrasse. Mit 80 Plätzen ist es großzügig ausgestattet, bis zu 50 Gäste finden zusätzlich auf der Terrasse Platz. Weit schweift die Sicht über die Ostsee bis zur Hafenstadt Sassnitz und zu den Kreidefelsen der Halbinsel Jasmund im Norden. Am Abend ist die „Bernsteinlounge“ der perfekte Ort, um neue und alte Freunde zu treffen. Die Bar serviert ausgesuchte Weine oder einen spritzigen Cocktail – Sie genießen ihn mit Meerblick.

Unsere Webcam zeigt die Selliner Seebrücke im Gewand der historischen Bäderarchitektur. An diesem Wahrzeichen der Insel Rügen beginnt das Badeleben, kilometerlang zieht sich der feinsandige Ostseestrand nach Süden hin.

Abendstimmung Hotel Bernstein, im Hintergrund die Ostseeküste

Abendstimmung Hotel Bernstein, im Hintergrund die Ostseeküste

Planen Sie doch Ihren Ostsee Urlaub auf Rügen mit unserem Urlaubsplaner.